Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect the way we do things at Meridian Honda. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Meridian Honda. If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jon Walk 28 Feb 2017
Just wanted to say "Thank you!" for verifying an issue with a tire on my daughter's 2007 Honda Civic as I was driving her from the greater Houston area to Charlotte (and her on to Virginia). The Service team was friendly, accommodating, communicative at every step and if we lived anywhere close, I'd... bring vehicles in there for service. Thanks again for taking care of us today on our travels! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Nate Salazar 28 Feb 2017
The service department rocks! They are very friendly, fast and genuinely care about their customers! I recommend Rick Justice Honda for all your car service or if you're in the market to buy a new vehicle!
5 rate
Facebook
Lauren Pollard 28 Feb 2017
I think it is an all around good business to buy a car from! The service department is absolutely wonderful, the staff is kind and caring, and they can fix your car faster than u ever thought
5 rate
Facebook
Wilda Gibson 28 Feb 2017
I've really enjoyed dealing with Adam on my last 3 Hondas The thing I like best about my new 2016 CRV is the back-up screen!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Beth Boatman Nabors 28 Feb 2017
Awesome people and so easy to deal with. No need to go to Brandon or Jackson to buy a Honda!!
5 rate
Facebook
Brittany Hopson 28 Feb 2017
Every since I was 18 years old, I have purchased all my cars from Rick Justice through The BEST, BLESSED, & MOST HIGHLY FAVORED Sale Representative MRS. MYRNA MOORE!!! I am 28 years old, and I just purchased my 7th car, 2017 Honda Accord, Brand New with only 2 miles. So, if you need a car eithe...r new or used, please see MRS. MYRNA MOORE. She will hook you up better than you could have ever imagined! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Katie Elizabeth Davis 28 Feb 2017
The absolute best place to have a car serviced! I love Meridian Honda!
5 rate
Facebook
Leslie Horn Vollor 28 Feb 2017
Brought in my husbands truck to the body shop and WOW! What great service! Quick, friendly, and reasonably priced! Even though our vehicle isn't a Honda, they for the parts and work done faster than any other place I have been! Thanks for great service!
5 rate
Facebook
Clancy Lee Willis 28 Feb 2017
I had the best ever car buying experience! Kelly Watson was friendly, funny, never pushy, and so very patient with me.
5 rate
Facebook
Stephanie Allen Reid 28 Feb 2017
Big thanks to Kelly Watson, Kelly Pollard and Douglas Davis! We had a wonderful experience buying our van! Great service!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.