Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect the way we do things at Meridian Honda. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Meridian Honda. If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ellen 24 Apr 2015
I live 90 miles away. When I called and Mr Eddie answered the phone he gave me a no haggle roach bottom price the first time! Dealerships closer to my home were not as nice or straight forward when discussing prices! So easy to buy a car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty 22 Apr 2015
Relaxed. Easy to talk to Lady attendant. Felt at ease and could see that she is a professional. Liked my visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzie 20 Apr 2015
I think the ladies name was Melissa. She was very friendly and very helpful. I would work with her anytime!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosie 18 Apr 2015
He told me i have about a hour an half wait but it was less they always tell u about how long if u ask but it do not take that long time
5 rate
Cars.com
Dwight 11 Apr 2015
Adam was referred to us by a friend who had bought from him 2 weeks prior. He was very nice, accommodating, and honest. He made the experience very pleasant. Also, the man that finalized the paperwork couldn't have been nicer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 01 Apr 2015
I was greeted immediately by a member of the service department after showing up unannounced, and I had my car back in less than 3 hours. That was after having the oil changed, tires rotated, brakes replaced and transmission fluid changed. Probably spent a total of 5 minutes at the dealership. I... was extremely impressed with the speed and customer service exhibited by the Service Department at Rick Justice. For that reason that I plan to continue bringing my vehicle in for preventative maintenance. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah 25 Mar 2015
THEY WERE QUICK AND EFFICENT, GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF PRODUCT PLUS RECIEVED A COURTESY CAR WASH TO BOOT YEA!
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 19 Mar 2015
Service promised and performed as advertized. The body shop manager and employees were always available for updates and progress of the repairs when I inquired.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lonnie 14 Mar 2015
It's EASY!!!!! RJ Honda is just easy to deal with. They do not treat me like a cash flow potential, or in a condensending manner as if I should feel proviledge to be there. And let me tell you I have had dealerships treat me that way and that is why they will never see me again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha 23 Feb 2015
That Miss Moore is on the lookout for customers. No matter if you are in for oil change she is right there to see if she can help in any way. She comes to you and doesn't dilly dalley around. She just about meets you at the door. I like that.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.