Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect the way we do things at Meridian Honda. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Meridian Honda. If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Clifton 23 Dec 2015
Easy in-easy out. Congenial personnel, friendly and seemed committed to giving good service. Even received a thank you for letting us be served!
5 rate
Cars.com
Belinda 19 Dec 2015
Your staff & employee are very courteous & fast about performing their job requirements & I THANK EACH & EVERYONE FOR THEIR SERVICE. MAY "GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS EACH & EVERY MEMBER THAT MAKES UP THE TEAM. "MERRY CHRISTMAS" & HAPPY NEW YR."!!
5 rate
Cars.com
John 08 Sep 2015
Melissa was very helpful - I had car trouble and the mechanics were able to see me the same day, and were honest about the problem (it was a bad wire, as opposed to the steering pump - which I feared).
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 25 Aug 2015
It was about my satisfaction and the timely manner of getting the work I requested done posthaste. I was able to revisit my salesperson and fill him in on my driving experiences with my Honda Accord. Looking forward to continued excellent service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon 03 Jul 2015
I suspected my battery was going out. I took it in without an appointment and they serviced my car immediately while I waited. It was covered under the warranty.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 28 Jun 2015
Friendly staff with knowledge of product and who were able to answer all questions about the vehicles, various model packages and options
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy 18 Jun 2015
I like that the visit is not an all day, time consuming experience. You tell the salesperson what you are looking for and go from there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 27 May 2015
Waited in Showroom for service. Amazed that no one on the Sales Staff bothered to say "Hello!" or acknowledge me in any way. Completely ignored! I could possibly have been considering trading for a new model. This has been my experience each visit!! Service staff is always great!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 14 May 2015
Very friendly. Got me in and out. Don't mind going in for maintenance because of the atmosphere and friendliness of everyone there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elaine 05 May 2015
Everyone is so helpful and courteous, all the way down from the salesperson, to the service manager and techs., and even the office staff. They make you feel like you're the top priority!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.