Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect the way we do things at Meridian Honda. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Meridian Honda. If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jon 20 Sep 2016
Fast, friendly & easy! My car is running like a top again & without any issues. Couldn't have gone any smoother.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry 03 Sep 2016
Friendly people, competitive prices, great service, the whole experience was professional but your treated like a friend - keep up the good work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 01 Sep 2016
I have always been treated with great respect and excellant service. They do not try to make you do something that is not needed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 12 Aug 2016
I explained about my problem, they listened, got to it immediately, finished in a timely manner and promptly got me on my way. Satisfied I guess!
5 rate
Cars.com
Doris 12 Aug 2016
I dropped by to get my oil changed. The service folks were happy to see me and gave me a ride to work. Once I returned to pick up my vehicle, they were again happy to see me and had washed my vehicle as well as performed maintenance and oil change. The also gave me a bag, "I love my Honda", and I... truly do!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon 01 Aug 2016
Competence of the person who did the work. He checked everything out for me and let me know of any future service I may need. I also left my cell phone and they let me know.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy 21 Jul 2016
Quick, fast service.. Went in for oil change and had me out within the hour. Salespeople were courteous ... Clean wait area.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harold 21 May 2016
This service visit was perfect from check in to check out. Friendly people and fast, efficient service. All was done exactly right.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen 09 Apr 2016
A great one, went in to just look, ended up buying a new van. My 3rd Honda van since 2001.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 09 Jan 2016
Everyone knows me and takes such good care of me. I was offered a lender if i needed it, and received very good service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.