Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect the way we do things at Meridian Honda. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Meridian Honda. If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deborah 25 Mar 2015
THEY WERE QUICK AND EFFICENT, GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF PRODUCT PLUS RECIEVED A COURTESY CAR WASH TO BOOT YEA!
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 19 Mar 2015
Service promised and performed as advertized. The body shop manager and employees were always available for updates and progress of the repairs when I inquired.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lonnie 14 Mar 2015
It's EASY!!!!! RJ Honda is just easy to deal with. They do not treat me like a cash flow potential, or in a condensending manner as if I should feel proviledge to be there. And let me tell you I have had dealerships treat me that way and that is why they will never see me again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha 23 Feb 2015
That Miss Moore is on the lookout for customers. No matter if you are in for oil change she is right there to see if she can help in any way. She comes to you and doesn't dilly dalley around. She just about meets you at the door. I like that.
5 rate
Cars.com
June 14 Jan 2015
Everyone was polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. We appreciated the speedy oil change as we were on our way back to Butler from a doctors appointment in Jackson.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 18 Dec 2014
Eddie was ready to listen to what we needed in selecting a new ride and directed us, discribing what each vehicle could and would do. The dealership was above friendly in assisting in arranging to our satisfaction our payments and what we could expect in service to the vehicle we purchased. Thanks... again Rick Justice. D. Potts Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karista 25 Nov 2014
Myrna was friendly and patient with me...even though I didn't know what I wanted and looked at multiple vehicles. Loved Jet the cat! Pretty much was the good omen I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen 03 Nov 2014
Things done in a timely manner - staff Super nice One thing I' m not sure about - My brakes did not squeal prior to service and now they squeal sometime not all the time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gene 01 Oct 2014
Very friendly - answered my questions in terms I could understand. Treated me like they were glad I was there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 24 Sep 2014
Service work was quick and at the price quoted. The service writer Rob called to update me on the progress of the repair and made sure i was satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.