Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect the way we do things at Meridian Honda. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Meridian Honda. If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amy 18 Jun 2015
I like that the visit is not an all day, time consuming experience. You tell the salesperson what you are looking for and go from there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 27 May 2015
Waited in Showroom for service. Amazed that no one on the Sales Staff bothered to say "Hello!" or acknowledge me in any way. Completely ignored! I could possibly have been considering trading for a new model. This has been my experience each visit!! Service staff is always great!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 14 May 2015
Very friendly. Got me in and out. Don't mind going in for maintenance because of the atmosphere and friendliness of everyone there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elaine 05 May 2015
Everyone is so helpful and courteous, all the way down from the salesperson, to the service manager and techs., and even the office staff. They make you feel like you're the top priority!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ellen 24 Apr 2015
I live 90 miles away. When I called and Mr Eddie answered the phone he gave me a no haggle roach bottom price the first time! Dealerships closer to my home were not as nice or straight forward when discussing prices! So easy to buy a car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty 22 Apr 2015
Relaxed. Easy to talk to Lady attendant. Felt at ease and could see that she is a professional. Liked my visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzie 20 Apr 2015
I think the ladies name was Melissa. She was very friendly and very helpful. I would work with her anytime!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosie 18 Apr 2015
He told me i have about a hour an half wait but it was less they always tell u about how long if u ask but it do not take that long time
5 rate
Cars.com
Dwight 11 Apr 2015
Adam was referred to us by a friend who had bought from him 2 weeks prior. He was very nice, accommodating, and honest. He made the experience very pleasant. Also, the man that finalized the paperwork couldn't have been nicer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 01 Apr 2015
I was greeted immediately by a member of the service department after showing up unannounced, and I had my car back in less than 3 hours. That was after having the oil changed, tires rotated, brakes replaced and transmission fluid changed. Probably spent a total of 5 minutes at the dealership. I... was extremely impressed with the speed and customer service exhibited by the Service Department at Rick Justice. For that reason that I plan to continue bringing my vehicle in for preventative maintenance. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.