Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect the way we do things at Meridian Honda. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Meridian Honda. If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sara 04 Oct 2016
I like the friendliness of your salesmen.While I was waiting Adam Brown came by and chatted with me briefly and others were friendly
4 rate
Cars.com
Jon 20 Sep 2016
Fast, friendly & easy! My car is running like a top again & without any issues. Couldn't have gone any smoother.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda 06 Sep 2016
Able to get service while waiting. Didn't have to get someone to pick me up which car was being repaired.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jerry 03 Sep 2016
Friendly people, competitive prices, great service, the whole experience was professional but your treated like a friend - keep up the good work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 01 Sep 2016
I have always been treated with great respect and excellant service. They do not try to make you do something that is not needed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 12 Aug 2016
I explained about my problem, they listened, got to it immediately, finished in a timely manner and promptly got me on my way. Satisfied I guess!
5 rate
Cars.com
Doris 12 Aug 2016
I dropped by to get my oil changed. The service folks were happy to see me and gave me a ride to work. Once I returned to pick up my vehicle, they were again happy to see me and had washed my vehicle as well as performed maintenance and oil change. The also gave me a bag, "I love my Honda", and I... truly do!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amelia 12 Aug 2016
They let you know what issues you may have with your car and take good care of you as a customer
4 rate
Cars.com
Sharon 01 Aug 2016
Competence of the person who did the work. He checked everything out for me and let me know of any future service I may need. I also left my cell phone and they let me know.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy 21 Jul 2016
Quick, fast service.. Went in for oil change and had me out within the hour. Salespeople were courteous ... Clean wait area.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.