Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect the way we do things at Meridian Honda. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Meridian Honda. If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charlotte 15 Jan 2017
Caring and professional work. The people were friendly. Would recommend to everyone. I have always had a very good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lamar 12 Jan 2017
Came in for an oil change and tire rotation and Josh let me know a couple more things that needed to be done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 31 Dec 2016
Noone was pushy, they listened to what I wanted. They were very fair to deal with. My time in and out was fast.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 14 Dec 2016
Fast and Friendly to the most satisfactory degree. Always ready to do what is needed and always referenced me as to the work done or needed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon 02 Dec 2016
Friendly staff, great service. Purchased 3 Hondas here and use them for all my service and tire needs. Sales and service are the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 04 Nov 2016
Salesman did a great job helping us. Had the car we wanted. Will do buisness with again when car shopping again Thanks!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lashanti 04 Nov 2016
I just liked when I pulled up everybody was so friendly I love the clean building the service was excellent the service was long they were very prompt I just enjoyed my service
5 rate
Cars.com
Sylvia 03 Nov 2016
They worked very hard to get me the car I wanted with in my payment range in a very timely manner. This dealership has a friendly atmosphere. It was an enjoyable experience. Can't say enough about Myrna, she is the best!!! Thanks for all you do!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 28 Oct 2016
Can get in and out very quickly. Enjoy the coffee and friendly staff while I am waiting. Don't mind having my car serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 17 Oct 2016
I was treated with respect, kelp up to date on repair. My salesman, Kelly Watson, was most helpful. I am always treated like I am a very special person!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.